Latest News

Link to this RSS News Page
Page Number 1 of 2 1 2
Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Save the date for TFEST 2018 - 21 April

On Saturday 21st April, we will be hosting TFEST, the annual celebration of its...

Read More
Wed, 07 Mar 2018

National Demo Event - March 17TH - 31ST

 Try a new Triumph bike and discover how you could experience the road.   The National...

Read More
Tue, 06 Feb 2018

Join us for a season open night

With the start of a new year comes the release of some spectacular new...

Read More
Wed, 22 Nov 2017

Feast your eyes on the Tiger 1200 Range

Prepare to experience the all-new 2018 Tiger 1200 range – a significantly lighter range...

Read More
Wed, 22 Nov 2017

Discover the latest Triumph Tiger 800 Range

Built to explore, built for adventure. The latest 2018 Triumph Tiger 800 range comes with...

Read More
Fri, 12 May 2017

Test ride any Tiger adventure model and win a Triumph Tiger for a whole year!

Want to get in with a chance of fulfilling that yearning for adventure on...

Read More
Fri, 12 May 2017

Complimentary Pannier Kits on Tiger models

Pursue your next dream Triumph motorcycle and let Cumbria Triumph tempt you with our...

Read More
Fri, 27 Jan 2017

Bonneville Launch Night - Thursday 23rd February

Unmatched, peerless authenticity - a genuine Bonneville range arrives and aims to create a...

Read More
Tue, 24 Jan 2017

The street will never be the same again

Once in a generation a motorcycle comes along that literally changes everything, that sets...

Read More
Mon, 24 Oct 2016

New Bonneville T100 and T100 Black

Beautifully styled and now even more accessible, the Bonneville T100 and T100 Black are great new...

Read More
Mon, 24 Oct 2016

All-new Triumph Bonneville Bobber

The premium custom Bonneville Bobber Brutally beautiful, the new Bonneville Bobber is a genuine factory...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 2 1 2